Staff

 Name  Title / Grade / Content Area  Email
 Kevin Schmutzler  Principal  kschmutzler@manistee.org 
 Kenn Kott  Assistant Principal  kkott@manistee.org
 Holly Dahlquist  Administrative Assistant   hdahlquist@manistee.org
  Instructional Staff 
 Wendy Adamski Specials - PE/Health wadamski@manistee.org
 Mary Wahr Specials - Art  mwahr@manistee.org
 Laura Brown 4th Grade Teacher lbrown@manistee.org
 Don Demeuse 5th Grade Teacher  ddemeuse@manisee.org
 Dana Dobis Resource Room ddobis@manistee.org
 Marcy Huber 6th Grade Teacher mhuber@manistee.org 
 Lacey Hudson 5th Grade Teacher  lhudson@manistee.org
 Amanda Johns 4th Grade Teacher ajohns@manistee.org
 Connie Josvai  6th Grade Teacher   cjosvai@manistee.org
 Tanya Lindeman 4th Grade Teacher tlindeman@manistee.org
 Andrea Mack Specials - Instrumental Music amack@manistee.org
 Emily Noteware Resource Room enoteware@manistee.org 
 Matt Phillips 6th Grade Teacher mphillips@manistee.org
 Jaclyn Trahan 5th Grade Teacher jtrahan@manistee.org
 Joel Smith  6th Grade Teacher   smithj@manistee.org
 Aric Spotts  5th Grade Teacher  aspotts@manistee.org
 Kayla Szokola 4th Grade Teacher kszokola@manistee.org
 Andrea Wegener  Resource Room  awegener@manistee.org
 Nicholas Zacek 6th Grade Teacher nzacek@manistee.org
 Kelly Zimmerman   5th Grade Teacher  kzimmerman@manistee.org
  Paraprofessionals 
 Ingrid Bond Band Paraprofessional ibond@manistee.org
 Char Kissinger Paraprofessional ckissinger@manistee.org
 Kelly Mollohan Paraprofessional kmollohan@manistee.org
 Amy Rankin Paraprofessional arankin@manistee.org
 Brittney Repo Paraprofessional brepo@manistee.org
 Julie Roskoski Paraprofessional jfroncek@manistee.org
 Cindy Sheathelm Paraprofessional csheathelm@manistee.org
 Karen Sundbeck Paraprofessional ksundbeck@manistee.org
  Custodial 
 Clarence Schultz Custodian cschultz@manistee.org
  Food Service 
 Carol Hansen Food Service chansen@manistee.org
 Julie Polcyn Food Service jpolcyn@manistee.org
 Cindy Sedelmaier Food Service csedelmaier@manistee.org
  Safenet 
 Scott Solberg Safenet Services ssolberg@manistee.org


Comments