Staff

 Name  Title / Grade / Content Area  Email
 Kevin Schmutzler  Principal  kschmutzler@manistee.org 
 Kenn Kott  Assistant Principal  kkott@manistee.org
 Holly Dahlquist  Administrative Assistant   hdahlquist@manistee.org
  Instructional Staff 
 Wendy Adamski Specials - PE/Health wadamski@manistee.org
 Mary Wahr Specials - Art  mwahr@manistee.org
 Leah Antal 3rd Grade Teacher lantal@manistee.org
 Laura Brown 4th Grade Teacher lbrown@manistee.org
 Don Demeuse 5th Grade Teacher  ddemeuse@manisee.org
 Dana Dobis Resource Room ddobis@manistee.org
 Kim Elzinga 3rd Grade Teacher kelzinga@manistee.org
 Amanda Griffiths 5th Grade Teacher agriffiths@manistee.org
 Amanda Johns 4th Grade Teacher ajohns@manistee.org
 Taylor Johnson 5th Grade Teacher tjohnson@manistee.org
 Tanya Lindeman 5th Grade Teacher tlindeman@manistee.org
 Andrea Mack Specials - Instrumental Music amack@manistee.org
 Emily Noteware Resource Room enoteware@manistee.org 
 Josh Smith 3rd Grade Teacher jsmith@manistee.org
 Jaclyn Trahan 5th Grade Teacher jtrahan@manistee.org
 Kayla Szokola 4th Grade Teacher kszokola@manistee.org
 Andrea Wegener  Resource Room  awegener@manistee.org
 Jane Wojciechowski 3rd Grade Teacher jlwojciechowski@manistee.org
 Kelly Zimmerman   4th Grade Teacher  kzimmerman@manistee.org


Comments